Club Officers


President Debe Dockins
Vice President Beth Duncan
Vice President Bob Glavin
Secretary Jean Pummill
Treasurer Roland Rapp
President Elect Gary Hansen
Immediate Past President Greg Griffin
Past Presidents’ Representative Nancy Lehren


One Year Term

Two Year Term

Any Barker Patrick Arehart
Denise O’Neil Christine Balsan
Vince Reidy Pat Behn
Carolyn Taylor Jim Long
Greg Wasmund Brian Nolan

Our club is administered by a Board of Directors comprised of a President, President-Elect, two Vice-Presidents, Secretary, Treasurer, Immediate Past President, another past president and up to 10 Directors. This board is responsible for managing the activities of the club, making decisions on donation requests, and setting the direction of the club. The president, as the Executive Officer of the club, presides over monthly board meetings. All club members are invited to attend board meetings, but only those on the Board of Directors are eligible to vote on any actions taken by the club.

Elections for the next Optimist year are held annually at a club meeting in the spring. Directors are elected for a two year term while officers are elected for a one year term.